2022 Edition

Stage won 0
General Ranking 13
Competitors in race 5
Sporting managers : KIESANOWSKI Joanne / KIESANOWSKI Joanne https://humanpoweredhealth.com/

The history

The American team was founded in 2012 by Circuit Sport, a marketing company based in Minneapolis. Initially named Optum Pro Cycling, it later became b/b Kelly Benefit Strategies, Rally Cycling and then Human Powered Health, named after the wellness platform developed by Circuit Sport. It is part of a mixed structure, with the men's team having been created in 2007 and made a name for itself in 2014 with a win in Gent-Wevelgem (Lauren Hall) and Alison Tetrick's victory the following year on stage three of the BeNe Ladies Tour.

It had to wait until 2020 to win again on European soil via Leigh Ann Ganzar (stage five of the Tour de l'Ardèche) and Chloé Hosking (GP d'Isbergues, stage seven of the Tour de l'Ardèche), which respectively have since retired and joined Trek-Segafredo. The team was generally renewed in 2022 for its first season in the World Tour and counts on Dutch rider Nina Buijsman, runner-up on stage two of the Vuelta a Burgos, and German track rider Mieke Kroger, Olympic champion in the team pursuit and world champion in the team time trial.


  • Final victory0
  • Stages victory0
  • Yellow Jersey0
  • Other race Won0


33. It's rank in the UCI classification at the beginning of July. It is the lowest-ranked of the twenty-four teams entered for the Tour de France Femmes avec Zwift.

1. Before the beginning of July, this team had only won once in 2022: the New Zealand Championships (Olivia Ray).

2. The number of Human Powered Health riders in the world top 100. They are Germany's Mieke Kroger (87th) and Cyprus' Antri Christoforou (92nd).